Archived Events - 2011

  • Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle Jets

    Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle Jets

    • Type: football
    • Date: Fri, 23 Dec 2011 Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    • Score: 5-2
    • Attendance: 6,322
  • Wellington Phoenix v Perth Glory

    Wellington Phoenix v Perth Glory

    • Type: football
    • Date: Sat, 10 Dec 2011 Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Score: 1-0
    • Attendance: 5,887
  • Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC

    Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC

    • Type: football
    • Date: Sun, 27 Nov 2011 Time: 4:30pm - 6:30pm
    • Score: 2-1
    • Attendance: 6,122
  • Home & Garden Show

    Home & Garden Show

    • Type: other
    • Date: Fri, 18 Nov 2011 Time: 10:00am - 6:00pm, Sat, 19 Nov 2011 Time: 10:00am - 6:00pm, Sun, 20 Nov 2011 Time: 10:00am - 5:00pm
    • Attendance: 15,000
  • The Italian Festival

    The Italian Festival

    • Type: other
    • Date: Sun, 06 Nov 2011 Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm
    • Attendance: 2,503
  • Wellington Phoenix v Central Coast Mariners

    Wellington Phoenix v Central Coast Mariners

    • Type: football
    • Date: Fri, 04 Nov 2011 Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    • Score: 1-2
    • Attendance: 4,933
  • Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne Victory

    Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne Victory

    • Type: football
    • Date: Sun, 30 Oct 2011 Time: 4:30pm - 6:30pm
    • Score: 1-2
    • Attendance: 9,225
  • Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle Jets

    Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle Jets

    • Type: football
    • Date: Sun, 16 Oct 2011 Time: 4:30pm - 6:30pm
    • Score: 2-0
    • Attendance: 7,173
  • RWC 2011:  QF3 South Africa v Australia

    RWC 2011: QF3 South Africa v Australia

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sun, 09 Oct 2011 Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Score: 9-11
  • RWC 2011:  QF1 Ireland v Wales

    RWC 2011: QF1 Ireland v Wales

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 08 Oct 2011 Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Score: 10-22
  • RWC 2011:  New Zealand v Canada

    RWC 2011: New Zealand v Canada

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sun, 02 Oct 2011 Time: 3:30pm - 5:30pm
    • Score: 79-15
  • RWC 2011:  France v Tonga

    RWC 2011: France v Tonga

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 01 Oct 2011 Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Score: 14-19
  • RWC 2011:  Argentina v Scotland

    RWC 2011: Argentina v Scotland

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sun, 25 Sep 2011 Time: 8:30pm - 10:30pm
    • Score: 13-12
  • RWC 2011:  Australia v USA

    RWC 2011: Australia v USA

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Fri, 23 Sep 2011 Time: 8:30pm - 10:30pm
    • Score: 67-5
  • RWC 2011:  South Africa v Fiji

    RWC 2011: South Africa v Fiji

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 17 Sep 2011 Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Score: 49-3
  • RWC 2011:  South Africa v Wales

    RWC 2011: South Africa v Wales

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sun, 11 Sep 2011 Time: 8:30pm - 10:30pm
    • Score: 17-16
  • Wellington Lions v Southland

    Wellington Lions v Southland

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Thu, 18 Aug 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:15pm
    • Score: 30-25
    • Attendance: 1,702
  • Wellington Lions v Manawatu

    Wellington Lions v Manawatu

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 13 Aug 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:15pm
    • Score: 25-31
    • Attendance: 4,445
  • Wellington Lions v Northland

    Wellington Lions v Northland

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Wed, 10 Aug 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:15pm
    • Score: 43-19
    • Attendance: 3,279
  • Beervana

    Beervana

    • Type: other
    • Date: Fri, 05 Aug 2011 Time: 12:00pm - 10:00pm, Sat, 06 Aug 2011 Time: 12:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Attendance: 4,179
  • Rugby Test:  All Blacks v South Africa

    Rugby Test: All Blacks v South Africa

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 30 Jul 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:15pm
    • Score: 40-7
    • Attendance: 28,895
  • Wellington Lions v Canterbury

    Wellington Lions v Canterbury

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Wed, 27 Jul 2011 Time: 6:05pm - 8:15pm
    • Score: 37-28
    • Attendance: 5,800
  • Wellington Lions v Auckland

    Wellington Lions v Auckland

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 23 Jul 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:15pm
    • Score: 17-21
    • Attendance: 3,855
  • Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Crusaders

    Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Crusaders

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 18 Jun 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:15pm
    • Score: 9-16
    • Attendance: 18,453
  • Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Lions

    Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Lions

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 04 Jun 2011 Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
    • Score: 38-27
    • Attendance: 8,667
  • The Food Show

    The Food Show

    • Type: other
    • Date: Fri, 27 May 2011 Time: 10:00am - 6:00pm, Sat, 28 May 2011 Time: 10:00am - 6:00pm, Sun, 29 May 2011 Time: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Blues

    Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Blues

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Fri, 06 May 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:05pm
    • Score: 11-17
    • Attendance: 11,016
  • Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Reds

    Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Reds

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 30 Apr 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:05pm
    • Score: 28-26
    • Attendance: 9,101
  • Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Chiefs

    Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Chiefs

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 12 Mar 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:05pm
    • Score: 29-26
    • Attendance: 12,872
  • Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Crusaders - match cancelled

    Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Crusaders - match cancelled

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Sat, 26 Feb 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:05pm
  • Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Highlanders

    Super Rugby - Hurricanes v Highlanders

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Fri, 18 Feb 2011 Time: 7:35pm - 9:05pm
    • Score: 9-14
    • Attendance: 11,250
  • Wellington Phoenix FC v North Queensland Fury

    Wellington Phoenix FC v North Queensland Fury

    • Type: football
    • Date: Sun, 13 Feb 2011 Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Score: 3-1
    • Attendance: 12,607
  • Nitro Circus Live

    Nitro Circus Live

    • Type: other
    • Date: Wed, 09 Feb 2011 Time: 6:45pm - 10:00pm
    • Attendance: 16,745
  • NZI Sevens

    NZI Sevens

    • Type: rugby
    • Date: Fri, 04 Feb 2011 Time: 1:00pm - 10:30pm, Sat, 05 Feb 2011 Time: 1:00pm - 9:40pm
    • Score: New Zealand won tournament
  • Wellington Phoenix FC v Newcastle Jets

    Wellington Phoenix FC v Newcastle Jets

    • Type: football
    • Date: Sun, 30 Jan 2011 Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Score: 1 - 0
    • Attendance: 10,780
  • Wellington Phoenix FC v Perth Glory

    Wellington Phoenix FC v Perth Glory

    • Type: football
    • Date: Sun, 23 Jan 2011 Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Score: 4 - 0
    • Attendance: 4,962
  • Cricket ODI:  Black Caps v Pakistan

    Cricket ODI: Black Caps v Pakistan

    • Type: cricket
    • Date: Sat, 22 Jan 2011 Time: 2:00pm - 10:00pm
    • Score: NZ by 9 wickets
    • Attendance: 7,860
  • Wellington Phoenix FC v Melbourne Victory

    Wellington Phoenix FC v Melbourne Victory

    • Type: football
    • Date: Wed, 05 Jan 2011 Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    • Score: 2-0
    • Attendance: 9,170
top of page